Valentines Day 2016 Quotes, Cards, Wishes, Messages  

Valentine’s Day is just a few days away. This is the day that brings excitement into the hearts of lovers. If you have a love partner, then you eagerly be waiting for Valentine’s Day 2016.

I am here only to increase your joy even more. I am going to share some wonderful Valentines day quotes, messages, cards and wishes here that you can freely use and share with anyone your lover.

Valentines Day Cards 2016

valentines-day-cards-2.jpg

valentines-day-cards-6.jpg

valentines-day-cards-printable-2.jpg

valentines-day-cards-printable-3.jpg

valentines-day-cards-10.jpg

Valentines Day Quotes 2016

When love is not madness, it is not love. - Pedro Calderon de la Barca

No matter what has happened. No matter what you’ve done. No matter what you will do. I will always love you. I swear it. – Defiance by C.J. Redwine

I keep myself busy with things to do. But every time I pause, I still think of you.

Better let my heart be without words, than my words without heart. - John Bunyan

Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart. - Anonymous

And in her smile I see something more beautiful than the stars. – Across the Universe by Beth Revis

I’d rather have roses on my table than diamonds on my neck. - Emma Goldman

I don’t wish to be everything to everyone, but I would like to be something to someone.

Valentines Day Wishes, Messages 2016

Happy Valentine’s day to the supremely special sweetheart of my life! Your love completes me like a cherry completes the perfect sundae! Have an ultra-sweet day and I lovvvvve you!

The most important things are the hardest to say, because words diminish them. Forever yours…your Valentine.

A day without you is a day without sun, a night without you is a night without moon; a life without you is a life without life.

You make my heart feel as light and carefree as a butterfly floating through the air on a sweet spring day. I cherish the gift of love that we have been given, and the happiness you provide. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day to my one and only. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me throughout the years and for all the happiness you brought in my life!

Adam and Eve started love;
Romeo and Juliet introduced it;
Devdas and Paro suffered due to it;
Laila and Majnu died for it;
So my dear friend, please beware of it as February 14 is very near.
Happy Valentine’s day 2016

You may also like,

Valentines Day Ideas 2016

Valentines Day Images 2016

Valentines Day Gifts 2016

Valentines Day Poems 2016

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Duties and Responsibilities of Bank PO?

If you are one of those candidates who want to work as a PO (Probationary Officer) in one of the banks in India, you must know the job responsibilities of a bank PO first. This article might help you in this. Bank of Baroda Recruitment... Continue →