Top Romantic Love Songs for Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s Day is a day of love and any love story is incomplete without some nice romantic songs. If you are wondering which songs you should play this Valentine, we got some ideas for you. Here, we bring some of the best romantic songs of all time that you can enjoy with this Valentine. You can also gift a music CD of these romantic songs to your lover.

Valentine’s Day 2015 Songs

1. “Endless Love” Diana Ross & Lionel Richie

My love
There’s only you in my life
The only thing that’s right
My first love
You’re every breath that I take
You’re every step I make

2. “I’ll Make Love to You” - Boyz II Men

Close your eyes, make a wish
And blow out the candlelight
For tonight is just your night
We’re gonna celebrate, all thru the night

3. “We Found Love” - Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris

It’s like you’re screaming, and no one can hear
You almost feel ashamed
That someone could be that important
That without them, you feel like nothing
No one will ever understand how much it hurts
You feel hopeless; like nothing can save you
And when it’s over, and it’s gone
You almost wish that you could have all that bad stuff back
So that you could have the good

4. “How Deep Is Your Love,” Bee Gees

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

5. “Silly Love Songs” - Wings

You’d think that people would
Have had enough of silly love songs
But I look around me and I see it isn’t so
Some people wanna fill the world with silly love songs
And what’s wrong with that?

6. “I Will Always Love You” - Whitney Houston

If I should stay
I would only be in your way
So I’ll go but I know
I’ll think of you every step of the way
And I… will always love you, ooh
Will always love you
You
My darling, you…
Mmm-mm

7. “Let Me Love You” - Mario

Baby I just don’t get it
Do you enjoy being hurt?
I know you smelled the perfume, the make-up on his shirt
You don’t believe his stories
You know that they’re all lies
Bad as you are, you stick around and I just don’t know why

8. “Because I Love You (The Postman Song)” -Stevie B

I got your letter from the postman just the other day
And so I decided to write you this song
Just to let you know, exactly the way I feel
To let you know my love’s so real

9. “Best of My Love” - The Emotions

Doesn’t take much to make me happy
And make me smile with glee
Never, never will I feel discouraged
‘Cause our love’s no mystery

10. “I Can’t Stop Loving You” - Ray Charles

(I can’t stop loving you)
I’ve made up my mind
To live in memory of the lonesome times
(I can’t stop wanting you)
It’s useless to say
So I’ll just live my life in dreams of yesterday
(Dreams of yesterday)
Those happy hours that we once knew
Tho’ long ago, they still make me blue
They say that time heals a broken heart
But time has stood still since we’ve been apart

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

FCI JE Assistant Typist Recruitment 2015

The Food Corporation of India (FCI) invites applications for the posts of Junior Engineer (JE), Assistants and Typist posts in various offices of the organization all over India. FCI is a leading Public Sector Undertaking, responsible... Continue →