Valentine’s Day Week: Rose Day Quotes

On the occasion of Rose Day, here are some beautiful Rose day quotes for all lovers in the world. You can use these rose quotes in your rose day cards.

Rose Day 2016 Quotes

Look back over the past, with its changing empires that rose and fell, and you can foresee the future, too.
Marcus Aurelius

Red roses are the indication of love and given to each other to express love.

My love is like a rose divided into two, the leaves I give to others, but the rose I give to you.

Happy Rose Day My Love, I Love U, May Our Life Will Full Wid All Glamor And Happiness Without Any Thorn. Wishing U Happy Rose Day

“It was June, and the world smelled of roses. The sunshine was like powdered gold over the grassy hillside.”
― Maud Hart Lovelace, Betsy-Tacy and Tib

Sending some
Beautiful Roses
to the most
Beautiful Smile
on the earth.!!

A single red rose is given to say thank you to be in life.
Bunch of red roses are given to express true love without which one cannot live.

Even if love is full of thorns, I’d still embrace it for I know that in between those thorns, there is a rose that’s worth all the pain.

Roses are exclusively 4 a nice person like u From a simple person like me keep this rose until they DRY but keep my friendship until i die HAPPY ROSE DAY

The fragrance always stays in the hand that gives the rose.
George William Curtis

“The rose has told
In one simplicity
That never life
Relinquishes a bloom
But to bestow
An ancient confidence.”
― Nathalia Crane, Venus Invisible and Other Poems

A Beautiful Rose for a
Beautiful Person on the universe.!!
Sending you a rose to say…

I Love you.!!!

Yellow roses are the indication of friendship and given to each other to make friendship.

If love were what the rose is,And I were like the leaf, Our love would grow together,In sad or sighing weather.

Although We Are Apart, Trust Me No One Can Stop Me From Thinking Of You. May This Valentines Bring Us Much Closer. Happy Rose Day!

Right when I finish a workout, I feel pretty sexy. Even though I’m sweaty and I don’t smell like a rose, I feel strong. It does a lot for me mentally and physically.
Sarah Shahi

“I’d rather let you cover all my roads with thorns than with dead roses.”
― Nema Al-Araby

White roses are the indication of peace and cleanliness and given to each other to say sorry for any mistake.

A rose is a symbol of my love for you. Its petals shine in beauty, its thorn show its pain.

Every night when I look at the moon,it reminds me of you.how you can see the same moon.It makes me sometimes sad because I can see the moon but I can,“t see you. Happy Rose Day!

Rose is a rose is a rose is a rose.
Gertrude Stein

“Princess,” he whispered against her ear. “My beautiful, beautiful princess. I want to spoil you. Pamper you. Indulge you.”
― Teresa Medeiros, A Whisper of Roses

Pink roses are the indication of cheerfulness and given to the loved ones for their happiness.

Have you ever watched a rose as it fades away; the color becomes deeper as the petals dry. That’s how my love for you deepens as the days go by.

The whole valentine week day is given a specific name. The rosy day is the day when the unsaid words can be expressed by giving a red rose. The rose is given on the rose day with a intention to propose. Red rose is the symbol of love……….HAPPY ROSE DAY 2015 !!!!

You are responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. You are responsible for your rose.
Antoine de Saint-Exupery

“There were crimson roses on the bench; they looked like splashes of blood.”
― Dorothy L. Sayers, Strong Poison

Dark pink roses are the indication of pleasure and appreciation and given to the loved ones to appreciate them.

Long live the rose that grew from the concrete when no one else ever cared.

Meeting you was fate,becoming your friend was choice but falling in love with you was completely out of my control. HAppy Rose day!

I want to be remembered like Pete Rose. ‘Charlie Hustle.’ I want people to say, ‘Wherever he was, he was always giving it his all.’
Walter Payton

“There was something rather blousy about roses in full bloom, something shallow and raucous, like women with untidy hair”
― Daphne du Maurier, Rebecca

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Quantitative Aptitude Tips for SSC CGL 2014 Exam

SSC CGL Exam 2014 is scheduled on October 19 & 26 for candidates who had applied for the CGL exam this year. This will be CGL Tier-I exam and will include a 2 hours long objective type written paper. SSC ha already issued admit cards... Continue →