20 Romantic Valentine’s Day Quotes for Her

As the Valentine’s month officially starts, I would like to share some handful stuff for those who are looking forward to celebrate their Valentine’s Day with their lovers.
Being a boyfriend or husband, you can make use of these beautiful love quotes for here this Valentine’s Day

Valentines Day Quotes for Her

Oh, you little girl, you stole my heart. Never mind, I will steal you a kiss. That will make us even.

27.jpg

You are the inspiration behind all that I do, and the source of all that is good in my life.

28.jpg

My gratitude for having met you is surpassed only by my amazement at the joy you bring to my life.

29.jpg

Between us is one thread. It tied our hearts so we walk so close to each other scared to break it off.

31.jpg

You are the only air I am breathing. You are ticking in my heart like a little clock. Yes, you wake me up every day when I fall asleep dreaming of the days when I was alone.

30.jpg

You beautiful woman of my life, you took it all from me. I took it all from you. So today we can blackmail each other.

32.jpg

If you dare take my hand and take me where your heart is. I want to feel what it’s like to love like you love.

33.jpg

Sometimes I knock on doors of your heart just to make sure I still live there.

34.jpg

My love for you knows no boundaries. You are the reason behind everything that is good in my life.

35.jpg

All my days with you are days’ worth living. I’ve forgotten what it feels like to be alone.

36.jpg

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Postman Recruitment 2015 by Maharashtra Post Circle

Maharashtra Post Circle Department, which is the official postal authority in the state of Maharashtra, has issued a notification inviting online applications from candidates, who are interested and eligible for various posts as... Continue →